Ch # 5 : Government Structure and System of Islamic Republic of Pakistan

This chapter contains :

  1. Majlis-e-Shura.
  2. Powers and functions of Majlis-e-Shura.
  3. Structure of Federal Administration.
  4. Officials of Federal Administration.
  5. Provincial Administration.
  6. Provincial legislature.
  7. Judiciary of Pakistan.
  8. Local governments.
  9. Administrative reforms/characteristics of Hazrat Umar Faroo (R.A)

NOTE : All the notes of Pak study are in Urdu version

Note: To ask question you need take this course first and please fill both queston and comment section below. Otherwise your question will not be display. Thank you