Ch # 7 : Languages of Islamic Republic of Pakistan

This chapter contains :

  1. Urdu language.
  2. Periods of urdu language.
  3. Poetry and prose of urdu language.
  4. Importance and characteristics of urdu language.
  5. Punjabi language.
  6. Dialects of punjabi language.
  7. Subjects of punjabi language.
  8. Sindhi language.
  9. Periods of sindhi language.
  10. Pushto language.
  11. Balochi language.
  12. Kashmiri language

NOTE : All the notes of Pak study are in Urdu version

Note: To ask question you need take this course first and please fill both queston and comment section below. Otherwise your question will not be display. Thank you